Printer-friendly versionSend to friendPDF version

Corporate Address & Contacts:

CTM Media Group 
11 Largo Drive South 
Stamford, CT 06090
 
Sales Contact:  Peter Magaro |  203-323-5161 | pmagaro@ctmmedia.com 
Operations Contact: (Brochures & Touch Screens) Jerry McConnell | 856-324-8062 | jmcconnell@ctmmedia.com  
Warehouse Hours:  Monday - Friday  9 am - 3pm
Accounts Receivable: Adriana Quadros | 203-716-8378 | ar@ctmmedia.com 
Contact Adriana with any concerns regarding your CTM account, invoice copies, payment arrangements, etc.
To pay by credit card, please e-mail ar@ctmmedia.com to request an authorization form. 
 
Office            Sales Contact 
Brochure & Touch Screen & Operations Contact
Warehouse Hours

 CORPORATE
 CTM Media Group
 11 Largo Drive South
 Stamford, CT 06907


 Peter Magaro
 
pmagaro@ctmmedia.com

 203.323.5161


 Jerry McConnell
 
jmcconnell@ctmmedia.com

 856.324.8062
 Monday -Friday 
 9:00am - 3:00pm

 NEW YORK CITY |  TRI-STATE
 555 8th ave, Suite 1710
 New York, NY 10018


 Arnie Bautista
 abautista@ctmmedia.com

 917.338.2264


 Mark Layton
 
mlayton@ctmmedia.com 

 203.548.9798

 Monday -Friday
 9:00am - 3:00pm


 BOSTON
 CTM Media Group
 30 B Sixth Road
 Woburn, MA 01801


 Brian Bradbury
 
bbradbury@ctmmedia.com

 617.595.4786


 Steve Dartt
 
sdartt@ctmmedia.com

 617.275.5899


 Monday Friday
 8
:00am - 3:00pm

 

 VERMONT |
 NEW HAMPSHIRE

 60 Village Green
 Proctorsville, VT 05153


 Julie Holmberg-Bowyer     
 
jhbowyer@ctmmedia.com
 802.440.3058


 Steve Dartt
 
sdartt@ctmmedia.com

 617.275.5899
 By Appointment Only

 MYSTIC  
 47 Main St. #531
 Old Mystic, CT 06372


 Laura Capshaw
 
lcapshaw@ctmmedia.com
 860.415.9387


 Mark Layton
 
mlayton@ctmmedia.com 

 203.548.9798
 MondayFriday
 9
:00am - 3:00pm
 WASHINGTON DC 


 
 Terry Tillman 

 ttillman@ctmmedia.com
 202.999.4508

 


 Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047
 

 Call 48 hours prior to delivery 
 ATLANTA   
 Bob Gunby 
 
bgunby@ctmmedia.com
 404.800.5112
 
 Wanda Melhado
 
wmelhado@ctmmedia.com

 954.446.8588
 
 
 SOUTH FLORIDA 

 3924 North 29th Avenue
 Hollywood, FL 33020


 Carrie Fisher
 
cfisher@ctmmedia.com

 954.446.8580


 Wanda Melhado
 
wmelhado@ctmmedia.com

 954.446.8588
 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 3:30pm
 PHILADELPHIA
 115 D Twinbridge Drive
 Pennsauken, NJ 08110


 Sharon Rizzuto
 
srizzuto@ctmmedia.com

 856.324.8061


 Paul Rodig
 
prodig@ctmmedia.com

 856.288.2047
 Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 3:00pm
 LANCASTER
 60 N Ronks Road
 Ronks, PA 17572


 Peter Tsirigotis 
 petert@ctmmedia.com
 717.884.8932


 Paul Rodig
 prodig@ctmmedia.com
 856.288.2047 
 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 3:00pm

 OHIO
 CTM Media Group
 165 Osceola Ave.
 Tallmadge, OH 44278


 Mick Canter
 
mcanter@ctmmedia.com

 330.294.5271


 Shannon Guay
 
sguay@ctmmedia.com 

 734.947.3090
 Monday- Friday
 8:00am - 4:00pm

 MICHIGAN 
 CTM Media Group
 47887 Michigan Avenue
 Canton, MI 48188


 Mick Canter
 
mcanter@ctmmedia.com
 330.294.5271


 Shannon Guay
 
sguay@ctmmedia.com
 734.947.3090

 Monday -Friday 
 9
:00am - 4:00pm

 CHICAGO
 CTM Media Group
 740 Church Rd
 Elmhurst, IL 60126


 Ed Wiemeler
 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com

 630.592.1320


 Rich Miloch
 
rmiloch@ctmmedia.com

 630.592.1321

 Monday- Friday
 7
:00am - 5:00pm

 SAINT LOUIS
 CTM Media Group
 10252 Page Industrial  Dr.
 Saint Louis, MO 63132


 Monietta Slay 
 
mslay@ctmmedia.com

 314.754.7567


 Kathy Robb
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400




 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 5:00pm


 KANSAS CITY
 CTM Media Group
 1024 NE Jib Court

 Lee's Summit, MO  64064


 Koni Bowers
 kbowers@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8401


 Kathy Robb 
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400
 Monday - Friday 
 8:00am - 5:00pm

 MINNESOTA 
 2401 Pilot Knob Road,
 Mendota Heights, MN 55120


 Samantha Frydenlund
 
sfrydenlund@ctmmedia.com

 952.232.5518


 Scott Pfaltzgraff 
 
spfaltzgraff@ctmmedia.com

 952.232.6905

 Monday- Friday
 8:30am - 4:00pm
 MILWAUKEE
 4275 North 35th Street
 Milwaukee, WI 53216


 Ed Wiemeler 
 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com
 262.912.6930


 Rich Miloch 
 
rmiloch@ctmmedia.com
 630.592.1321

 Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 4:00pm
 
 IOWA  


 
 Ed Wiemeler 
 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com
 262.912.6930
 Kathy Robb
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400
 Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 4:00pm
 Saturday
 9:00am - 11:00am
 
 NEBRASKA

 Ed Wiemeler 
 
ewiemeler@ctmmedia.com
 262.912.6930
 
Kathy Robb
 
krobb@ctmmedia.com

 816.256.8400
  
Monday- Friday 
 8:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday
 10:00am - 2:00pm

 TORONTO
 1011 Haultain Crt, Unit2
 Mississauga, ON
 L4W 1W1


 Sonia Chin
 
schin@ctmmedia.com

289.858.2042


 Matt Gillingham 
 
mgillingham@ctmmedia.com

 289.858.2038
 Monday -Friday
 8:00am - 4:00pm

 OTTAWA
 CTM Media Group
 2760 Fenton Road
 Ottawa, ON 
 K1T 3T7


 Dara Mottahed
 
dmottahed@ctmmedia.com
  613.699.1323


 Greg Drysdale 
 
gdrysdale@ctmmedia.com

 613.699.1325
 Monday - Friday
 8
:00am - 3:00pm